• location-icon
  • contact-icon
  • careers-icon

Members of Editorial Board


Position Name
Editor Prof. Syed Anwarul Huq
Professor of English & Dean, Faculty of Arts & Humanities,BUBT
Members Prof. Dr. Syed Manzoorul Islam
Former Professor, English
University of Dhaka
Prof. Santi Narayan Ghosh
Director of Research, BUBT
Prof. Dr. Mohammed Rubaiyat Chowdhury
Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Applied Sciences, BUBT
Prof. Dr. Syed Masud Husain
Dean, Faculty of Business & Social Sciences, BUBT
Dr. Syed Sarfaraj Hamid
Dean, Faculty of Law, BUBT



Journal Committee Members


Position Name
Members Ms. Mushfeka Deeba
Dept. of English, BUBT
Mr. Md. Sabbir Ahmad
Dept. of English, BUBT
Mst. Dilruba
Dept. of English, BUBT
Mr. Md. Shirazur Rahman
Dept. of English, BUBT


Bangladesh University of Business and Technology

Rupnagar, Mirpur-2, Dhaka-1216, Bangladesh
Phone: 4803-6351, 4803-6352, 4803-6353
Admission Hotline Number: 01810033733
Cell: 01967169189, 01845734337, 01680050630
Email: info@bubt.edu.bd