• location-icon
  • contact-icon
  • careers-icon


Chairman, BUBT Syndicate

Professor Dr. Muhammed Fayyaz Khan 
Vice Chancellor

Members, BUBT Syndicate

Prof. Dr. Md. Ali Noor
Pro Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Ali Ahmed

Prof. Dr. Shafique Ahmed Siddique
Former Professor
Department of Accounting & Information Systems, University of Dhaka

A F M Sarwar Kamal
Secretary (Retd.)
Govt. of Bangladesh

Mr. Ahmed Hossain
Managing Director
Nawab Abdul Malek Jute Mills Ltd.

Prof. Md. Abu Saleh 
Member, Academic Council, BUBT

Prof. Dr. Syed Masud Husain 
Faculty of Business and Social Sciences, BUBT

Prof. Dr. Syed Sarfaraj Hamid 
Faculty of Law

Md. Belayet Hossain Talukder
Additional Secretary (Development), Secondary and Higher Education Division Ministry of Education, Bangladesh

Prof. Dr. Mojib Uddin Ahmed 
Professor of Accounting and Finance
Department of Tourism and Hospitality Management
University of Dhaka.

Dr. Md. Harun-or-Rashid
Registrar, BUBT
Member-Secretary BUBT Syndicate


Bangladesh University of Business and Technology

Rupnagar, Mirpur-2, Dhaka-1216, Bangladesh
Phone: 02-4803-6351, 02-4803-6352, 02-4803-6353
One Stop Service Center: 01810033740 (for BUBT current students)

Admission Hotline Number: 01810033733
Cell: 01810033701, 01810033702, 01810033703
01810033704, 01810033705, 01810033706
01967169189, 01845734337, 01680050630
Email: info@bubt.edu.bd