Members of BUBT Administration

 

Name Designation E-mail Ext Picture
Professor Md. Abu Saleh Vice Chancellor info@bubt.edu.bd 101
Prof. Md. Enayet Hossain Miah Treasurer treasurer@bubt.edu.bd 103
Dr. Md. Harun-or-Rashid Registrar registrar@bubt.edu.bd 104
Prof. A. B. Md. Badruddoza Mia Controller of Examinations controllerofexams@bubt.edu.bd 105
Mr. A.H.M. Azmal Hossain Joint Registrar azmal184@gmail.com 106
Mr. Md. Saiful Islam Joint Director Accounts saiful.i@bubt.edu.bd 107
Wing Commander Md Momenul Islam Retd. Proctor proctor@bubt.edu.bd 108
Mr. Hasan Munzur Murshed Deputy Registrar (Student Affairs) chandan@bubt.edu.bd 109
Mr. Md. Zahidul Islam Deputy Registrar (P.S to VC) zahid.bubt@gmail.com 110
A.B.M. Mesbahul Hasan Deputy Director of Career Guidance and Counseling mesba@bubt.edu.bd 111
Md. Delowar Hossain Sr. Medical Officer - 112
Md. Abdul Hakim Shah Deputy Librarian admin.library@bubt.edu.bd 113
Mr. Md. Ruhul Amin Assistant Controller of Examinations ruhul@bubt.edu.bd 114
Mr. AHM Ashfaque Hossain Assistant Controller of Examinations ashfaque1bd@bubt.edu.bd, ashfaque1bd@gmail.com 115
Jisan Al Jubair Assistant Registrar (Public Relations) pro@bubt.edu.bd 116
Mr. Md. Saiful Islam Assistant Registrar ao-2@bubt.edu.bd 117
Mr. Rezaul Islam Estate Officer stateofficer@bubt.edu.bd 118
Mr. Md. Tawhid-ul Ashraf IT Officer pallab@bubt.edu.bd 122
Mr. Md. Nasiruddin Accounts Officer nasir.dh@gmail.com 119
Easeen Patwary IT Officer easeen@bubt.edu.bd 123
Mr. Md. Hafizur Rahman Assistant Programmer samrat@bubt.edu.bd 124
Md. Ashrafur Rahman Administrative Officer admin.pc@bubt.edu.bd 120
Md. Alamgir Hossain Security Officer jobedaalam20965@gmail.com 125
Md. Monowarul Azim Administrative Officer rajib.iqac-wb@bubt.edu.bd 121
Md. Saiful Islam Accounts Officer (Cash) mozumdar.saiful@yahoo.com 126
Mohammad Sharif Uddin Chowdhury Assistant Engineer (Civil) engg.sharif.bd@gmail.com 127
Md. Anisur Rahman Polash Sub-Assistant Engineer (Civil) engg.palash1992@gmail.com 127

 

BUBT

Bangladesh University of Business and Technology

Rupnagar R/A, Mirpur-2, Dhaka-1216, Bangladesh
Phone: 01967169189, 01845734337, 01680050630,
01741129235, 01554882075
Email: info@bubt.edu.bd

00 Days
00 Hours
00 Minutes
00 Seconds