B

Members of BUBT Administration

 

SL No. Name Designation E-mail Ext Picture
1. Professor Md. Abu Saleh Vice Chancellor info@bubt.edu.bd 101
2. Prof. Md. Enayet Hossain Miah Treasurer treasurer@bubt.edu.bd 122
3. Dr. Md. Harun-or-Rashid Registrar registrar@bubt.edu.bd 103
4. Prof. Mian Lutfar Rahman Proctor proctor@bubt.edu.bd 173
5. Prof. A. B. Md. Badruddoza Mia Controller of Examinations controllerofexams@bubt.edu.bd 104
6. Mr. A.H.M. Azmal Hossain Joint Registrar azmal184@gmail.com 113
7. Mr. Md. Saiful Islam Joint Director Accounts saiful.i@bubt.edu.bd 106
8. Mohammad Masudur Rahman Director of Career Guidance - -
9. Mr. Hasan Munzur Murshed Deputy Registrar (Student Affairs) chandan@bubt.edu.bd 107
10. Mr. Md. Zahidul Islam Deputy Registrar (P.O to VC) zahid.bubt@gmail.com 102
11. Binoy Kumar Roy Deputy Librarian admin.library@bubt.edu.bd
binoy-roy@hotmail.com
112
12. Md. Delowar Hossain Sr. Medical Officer - -
13. Md. Morshedul Alam Executive Engineer - -
14. Mr. Md. Ruhul Amin Assistant Controller of Examinations ruhul@bubt.edu.bd 131
15. Mr. AHM Ashfaque Hossain Assistant Controller of Examinations sashfaque1bd@bubt.edu.bd, ashfaque1bd@gmail.com 146, 181
16. Jisan Al Jubair Assistant Registrar (Public Relations) pro@bubt.edu.bd 147
17. Mr. Rezaul Islam Estate Officer stateofficer@bubt.edu.bd 128
18. Mr. Md. Tawhid-ul Ashraf IT Officer pallab@bubt.edu.bd 155
19. Mr. Md. Nasiruddin Accounts Officer nasir.dh@gmail.com 132
20. Mr. Md. Saiful Islam Administrative Officer admin.c2@bubt.edu.bd 128
21. Easeen Patwary IT Officer easeen@bubt.edu.bd 155
21. Mr. MD. Hafizur Rahman Assistant Programmer samrat@bubt.edu.bd 232
22. Md. Ashrafur Rahman Administrative Officer admin.pc@bubt.edu.bd 175

 

BUBT

Bangladesh University of Business and Technology

Rupnagar R/A, Mirpur-2, Dhaka-1216, Bangladesh
Phone: 01967169189, 01845734337, 01680050630,
01741129235, 01554882075
Email: info@bubt.edu.bd