• location-icon
  • contact-icon
  • BUBT NX
  • careers-icon

Members of BUBT Administration

 

Name Designation E-mail Ext Picture
Professor Dr. Muhammed Fayyaz Khan Vice Chancellor vc@bubt.edu.bd 101
Professor Dr. Md. Ali Noor Pro-Vice Chancellor provc@bubt.edu.bd 102
Prof. Md. Enayet Hossain Miah Treasurer treasurer@bubt.edu.bd 103
Dr. Md. Harun-or-Rashid Registrar registrar@bubt.edu.bd 104
Prof. A. B. Md. Badruddoza Mia Controller of Examinations controllerofexams@bubt.edu.bd 105
         
Mr. Md. Saiful Islam Joint Director Accounts saiful.i@bubt.edu.bd 107
Wing Commander Md Momenul Islam Retd. Proctor proctor@bubt.edu.bd 108
Mr. Hasan Munzur Murshed Deputy Controller of Examinations chandan@bubt.edu.bd -
Mr. Md. Zahidul Islam Deputy Registrar (Admin) zahid.bubt@gmail.com 120
A.B.M. Mesbahul Hasan Deputy Director of Career Guidance and Counseling mesba@bubt.edu.bd 111
Md. Delowar Hossain Sr. Medical Officer - 112
Md. Abdul Hakim Shah Deputy Librarian admin.library@bubt.edu.bd 113
Mr. Md. Ruhul Amin Assistant Controller of Examinations ruhul@bubt.edu.bd 114
Mr. AHM Ashfaque Hossain Assistant Controller of Examinations ashfaque1bd@bubt.edu.bd, ashfaque1bd@gmail.com 115
Jisan Al Jubair Assistant Registrar (Public Relations) pro@bubt.edu.bd 116
Mr. Md. Saiful Islam Assistant Registrar ao-2@bubt.edu.bd 117
Md. Mahmud Hossain Assistant Registrar (Admission) m.hossain@bubt.edu.bd 109
Mr. Rezaul Islam Assistant Registrar(Estate) stateofficer@bubt.edu.bd 118
Mr. Md. Tawhid-ul Ashraf Sr. IT Officer pallab@bubt.edu.bd 122
Mr. Md. Nasiruddin Assistant Director (Accounts) nasir.dh@gmail.com 119
Easeen Patwary Sr. IT Officer easeen@bubt.edu.bd 123
Mr. Md. Hafizur Rahman Assistant Programmer samrat@bubt.edu.bd 124
Md. Ashrafur Rahman Administrative Officer ( P S to V C) ps.vc@bubt.edu.bd 110
Md. Shamsul Islam PO to Registrar po.reg@bubt.edu.bd 143
Md. Monowarul Azim Administrative Officer rajib.iqac-wb@bubt.edu.bd 121
Mohammad Sharif Uddin Chowdhury Assistant Engineer (Civil) engg.sharif.bd@gmail.com 127
Md. Anisur Rahman Polash Sub-Assistant Engineer (Civil) engg.palash1992@gmail.com 127

 

BUBT

Bangladesh University of Business and Technology

Rupnagar, Mirpur-2, Dhaka-1216, Bangladesh
Phone: 4803-6351, 4803-6352, 4803-6353
Admission Hotline Number: 01810033733
Cell: 01967169189, 01845734337, 01680050630
Email: info@bubt.edu.bd