• location-icon
  • contact-icon
  • careers-icon

Members of Finance Committee


Position Name
Chairman Mr. Md. Shamsul Huda FCA
Nominee of the BUBT Trust
Member Professor Dr. Muhammed Fayyaz Khan 
Vice Chancellor, BUBT
Prof. Md. Enayet Hossain Miah
Treasurer, BUBT
A F M Sarwar Kamal
Nominee of the BUBT Trust
Mr. Ahmed Hossain
Nominee of the BUBT Syndicate
Lieutenant General (Rtd.) Dr. A K M Zafrullah Siddiq, MBBS, FCPS
Member, BUBT Trust
Prof. Mian Lutfar Rahman
Member, BUBT Trust
Prof. Dr. Syed Masud Husain
Dean, Faculty of Business, BUBT
Mr. Md. Saiful Islam
Joint Director of Accounts & Member-Secretary, Finance Committee, BUBT


Bangladesh University of Business and Technology

Rupnagar, Mirpur-2, Dhaka-1216, Bangladesh
Phone: 02-4803-6351, 02-4803-6352, 02-4803-6353
One Stop Service Center: 01810033740 (for BUBT current students)

Admission Hotline Number: 01810033733
Cell: 01810033701, 01810033702, 01810033703
01810033704, 01810033705, 01810033706
01967169189, 01845734337, 01680050630
Email: info@bubt.edu.bd